Staff

MAJ Scott Sparrow
Professor of Military Science
(657) 278-2650
ssparrow@fullerton.edu
Steven Yach
Recruiting Operations Officer
(808) 954-0988
syach@fullerton.edu
CPT Christian Groom
Assistant Professor of Military Science
groomc@uci.edu
CPT Andrea Swett
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(973) 747-2164
aswett@uci.edu
SSG Jamie Mrazek
Military Science Instructor
mrazekj@uci.edu
SSG Joshua Paik
Assistant Recruiting Operation Officer
(714) 720-9322
jpaik2@uci.edu

 

Please visit or call the UC Irvine ROTC office in order to reach an instructor or staff member:

UC Irvine Army ROTC
Summer Session A
231 Pereira Dr. #201
Irvine, CA 92617

Office: (949) 824-8538
Email: armyrotc@uci.edu